Sunrise Media & Entertainment
Stimulating niche content for all media platforms
Contact Us

Sunrise Media & Entertainment Singapore

Sunrise Media Australia

General Enquiriesenquiries@sunriseent.com.sg
Chris Batson (Managing Director)chris@sunriseent.com.sg
 Angela Tan (General Manager/Director)
angela@sunriseent.com.sg
Lucy Lim (Content Executive)
lucy@sunriseent.com.sg
Nancy Lai (Director)
nancy@sunriseent.com.sg
Ian Lawrence (IT & Traffic)
ian@sunriseent.com.sg